Staff

Meet our staff

  • Robert McKaig

    President / Outside Sales

    Location: Bellevue, WA

    Bob has a BA from the University of Washington and has been marketing and selling electrical equipment with McKaig Evergreen for over 30 years.

    Contact:  bob@mckaig.com

  • Steve Miller

    Outside Sales

    Location: Idaho Falls

    Steve has been with McKaig Evergreen for over 11 years. He has a BA in marketing management from Idaho State University. For the last 30+ years, he has been a manufacturers’ representative to the utility and commercial & industrial markets. His prior experience also includes construction and distribution.

    Contact : mymiller@cableone.net

  • Jim Walker

    Outside Sales

    Location: Spokane, WA

    Jim has over 25 years of experience in the electric industry. His experience includes various logistics, sales, and marketing roles at Rexel, Burndy, and HD Supply. Jim is a U.S. military veteran and a Marine.

    Contact: jim@mckaig.com

  • Walt Wilson

    Outside Sales

    Location: Portland, OR

    Walt has been in the electric utility segment for over 15 years. He has worked in manufacturing, distribution, as well as in the representative field.  Walt received his BS in mechanical engineering from Oregon State University.

    Contact: walt@mckaig.com

  • Matthew McKaig

    Outside Sales Engineer

    Location: Bellevue, WA

    Matt graduated University of the Pacific in 2017 with a Master’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering. Professionally, he has worked the last few years for ACCO Engineered Systems as a Design and Project Engineer.

    Matt will be responsible for utility customers in Western and Central Washington, and Alaska.

    Contact:  matt@mckaig.com

  • Stacey Tomczak

    Manager of Customer Service & Inside Sales

    Location: Bellevue

    Stacey has been with McKaig Evergreen for over 19 years.  Her background stems from the customer service and manufacturing industry. She is responsible for both distributor and direct accounts, and oversees day-to-day operations in the Bellevue office.

    Contact: Stacey@mckaig.com